What Our Customers Are Saying

Richelin D.
07/01/2019
Last weekend second time that I used Munchkin Minders, and Melody came to watch my two littles (ages 5 and 3), and they absolutely loved her! She kept them completely entertained during the 4-hour block, brought her own toys (playdoh molds, coloring books), made the kids lunch, took them to the park, and put my son down for a nap and then painted my daughter's nails. My kids warmed up to her so fast and they were talking about how fun she was even later that night when I put them down for bed. I appreciated her warmth with my kids, her competence, her attention to detail with the kids' schedule, and the peace of mind that my kids well taken care of and completely entertained. I would certainly be happy to have Melody's help again in the future and would highly recommend her!
Shanika C.
06/29/2019
She was very nice and great with my girls!
Adela G.
06/28/2019
We loved her!!!
Jennifer E.
06/26/2019
Danielle is my kids favorite babysitter! She quickly found out that nerf is my kids favorite and they had a full nerf war which won them over immediately. I love her because she wore my kids out and even had them clean up, even the darts were put away! Danielle is a great communicator and I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Sarah P.
06/26/2019
This was our first time EVER having a sitter and we were nervous, but desperate. Hannah jumped right in with the kids and they both felt at ease with her right away. Thank you Hannah!
Quinn Q.
06/26/2019
Khadija was wonderful! We can’t wait to have her back.
Quinn Q.
06/26/2019
Kiara is magical! We love her!
Benjamin A.
06/24/2019
Wonderful experience. Lisa is very reliable and has our complete trust.
Benjamin A.
06/24/2019
Mrs. Lisa is definitely the family favorite. Highly recommend.
Benjamin A.
06/24/2019
Lisa, is wonderful. The boys are always engaged and ask when Mrs. Lisa can come again
Benjamin A.
06/24/2019
Lisa, is one of the best. My boys absolutely love her
Elisabeth K.
05/31/2019
Zoe is a natural with kids. She genuinely loves children and enjoys playing with them. She is very calm and soothing. My son enjoyed having her as a babysitter.
teri s.
05/29/2019
we've been depending on Zohal for a while now - and she is a gem! my little can be a bit of a handful, and she is always loving and patient - but firm. we love Zohal!
Allison B.
05/24/2019
My son didn't want her to leave. She always brings a game or activity for him and makes him feel like he is #1.
Robyn J.
05/23/2019
Excellent sitter.
Robyn J.
05/23/2019
Great sitter, happy kid!
Robyn J.
05/23/2019
Responsible, confident and friendly.
Jessica S.
05/20/2019
Khadija was very professional and kind. She has four children of her own so I felt comfortable leaving my baby with her. She has a great way with kids. Will definitely hire her again
Allison B.
05/20/2019
April was fantastic! She brought activities for our 5 year old and he loved her!!
Allison B.
05/20/2019
We have had the pleasure of working with Gen numerous times over the last year and my son loves her!!
Milton C.
05/13/2019
Great job
Quinn Q.
05/10/2019
Lisa was wonderful. My 3 year old son really enjoyed her.
Quinn Q.
05/10/2019
So patient and kind!
Kimberly R.
05/09/2019
Fantastic energy, showed up on time and played really well with our daughter. She was even doing sign language by the time we got home. My daughter loved her.
Miranda M.
05/08/2019
She was amazing. So proactive and sent me pictures of how baby girl was doing during the day while I was at work. Highly recommended.
Vanessa P.
05/08/2019
Ade is amazing so fun and the kids love her
Quinn Q.
05/05/2019
We love Kiara!
David M.
05/01/2019
Veronica did a great job with our two little ones. She picked up the routine for our home quickly and also took great care of our dogs while we were out.
David M.
05/01/2019
Robyn did a wonderful job with our girls. Robyn was patient with the girls and made sure the kids followed the house rules. We especially loved that she brought activities for her to do with our toddler.
Joanne A.
04/26/2019
Kathleen was so great to work with. Hayden took to her immediately and she was super attentive
Michelle W.
04/24/2019
Lisa was great, brought plenty of wholesome hands-on activities, and cooked great meals for our son!
Rachel W.
04/23/2019
Corrie was great! She was very quick to take over the kids and was very patient with our 2 year old who found it hard to go to sleep with us gone. She even followed up the next day to check on the kids! Great job.
Tivian S.
04/20/2019
Molly was fantastic! My 4-year old loved her and has instructed me to go to my friends again so that I can call Molly to come over!
Ryan J.
04/20/2019
Gr8 with my 5 yo twins!! Thank you!!
Erin A.
04/19/2019
She was wonderful with all of my kids!
Michelle W.
04/17/2019
As always, Robyn is great and highly recommended!
Lori P.
04/16/2019
Rosa was great! My 3 year old daughter was stung by a bee while we were away and Rosa handled it like a pro. She even did my dishes while my daughter napped!
Ryan J.
04/16/2019
great with my twins!
Ryan J.
04/11/2019
Great with my twins :-) Thanks Lisa
Katy S.
04/11/2019
We had a very positive first babysitting experience with Rosa. She seems very trustworthy and experienced and our daughter felt comfortable with her and had a great time. We’re looking forward to seeing her again another time!
Jennie L.
04/02/2019
I would definitely use Khadija again. My kids warmed up to her right away.
Claire M.
03/22/2019
Khadija was wonderful. Arrived early, easy to communicate with and we felt relaxed leaving our children in her care. Thank you Khadija!
Joanne A.
03/11/2019
We really loved Patty!
Monique C.
03/09/2019
Lisa is amazing. Our daughters always look forward to seeing her and doing arts and crafts.
Michelle W.
03/09/2019
Cassandra was on-time, responsible, and great to work with. Thanks for watching our kid again!
Gabriela C.
03/07/2019
Stephanie is awesome! If she pairs with you, consider yourself in for a treat. Rest easy while away from home knowing she has everything under control. Watched a 2 yr old with a couple pets, everyone was sad when she left at the end of the night! I will continue to request Stephanie!
Miranda M.
03/06/2019
Once again a great experience with Veronica. She will definitely be our go to sitter when she's available!
Miranda M.
03/06/2019
Veronica was great with both our toddler and our infant. Our toddler talked about her for days after each sit and we felt very good about the care our infant got with her.
John B.
03/06/2019
Shelby is fantastic. Has always been very flexible and is great with our kids.
Jennifer V.
02/28/2019
Yadira was awesome with m 8 year old son! Would love to use her again!!!
Jason N.
02/19/2019
Cassandra was able to sit for our little sick one with pretty short notice and did a wonderful job. She was right on time and very hands on and patient with our little sick guy. Thank you!
Michelle W.
02/17/2019
Robyn was excellent. She was ready with her own toys and activities for our toddler son, and was clearly knowledgeable and comfortable taking care of children. Would recommend!
Dawn H.
02/15/2019
Jewlia is awesome!!
Ana Paula C.
02/14/2019
Genoa is very sweet, my daughter loved her!
Jessica K.
02/10/2019
Lisa is a wonderful sitter. She always has a fun activity or craft planned for our preschooler. Her experience and patience make her a fantastic sitter.
Jessica K.
02/10/2019
Amy is a terrific sitter. Our daughter often requests her by name. She is compassionate and always has fun activities planned to keep our preschooler entertained. Amy is a gem and a wonderful sitter.
Jessica K.
02/10/2019
Tracey is a wonderful sitter. Kind and compassionate, we knew our daughter was well cared for.
Jessica K.
02/10/2019
Marta was a fantastic sitter. She was warm and responsive to our toddler and gave us updates through the day. Our daughter loved Marta and told us all about their adventures. She is a wonderful sitter, any family would be lucky to have her.
Quinn Q.
02/07/2019
She was great!
Michelle W.
02/07/2019
Cassandra was great, very responsible and thorough, and our kid loved her. Thanks for watching him!
Shelby R.
01/24/2019
Carly was great! My kids had lots of fun and my house was clean when I got home :)
Jory C.
01/24/2019
My 10 yr old son loved Robyn.
Shelby R.
01/22/2019
Deanne is patient, kind and fun.
Ray H.
01/18/2019
Did a fantastic job with my littles ones. They can be a handfull but she was patient with them.
Jory C.
01/16/2019
Awesome as always.
Jory C.
01/16/2019
My son had a really fun time with Lisa. We like her a lot!
Robyn J.
01/13/2019
Rilee was fantastic! She contacted us prior to the appointment to confirm that she would be there, even though our appointment was on 12/26. She was on time, friendly, knowledgeable, great with our kids and our dogs. We hope to have her sit for us again!
Jessie D.
01/11/2019
I felt my kids were well taken care of, they are a good dinner had lots of fun and got to bed at a decent time. They asked for
Shelby R.
01/07/2019
Julie was great, especially with my little one who isn't always so sure about new people and new situations.
Jory C.
01/07/2019
Excellent!
Sylvester W.
01/07/2019
Great Sitter. My daughter is always asking when is she coming back.
Ray H.
01/07/2019
Anna did a great job with our two rambunctious kids.
Ray H.
01/07/2019
Cassandra did a great job! Our 3 yearold event got upset when it was time for her to leave. My husband and I would definitely recommend her.
Anna J.
12/31/2018
April was excellent with my kiddos! She is energetic, happy, and professional at the same time. She engaged with my two boys and I felt very comfortable with her taking care of my children. Highly recommend!!
Mindy F.
12/27/2018
Zoe was on time and friendly. My daughter asked that I have her come back again soon :)
Vanessa P.
12/27/2018
Adelaine was great- she helped us out last minute when we were in a bind and did great with our children!
Quinn Q.
12/17/2018
We loved Vanessa! Look forward to having her work with us again
.
12/16/2018
Robyn is great! She really knows how to work with kids. Our kids love her.
Ann W.
12/14/2018
Genoa is a great sitter! She shows up on time and is organized and ready to go!
Jory C.
12/07/2018
Sol is exactly what I was hoping for in a sitter. My 10 yr old agreed and of course wants her to come back again :)
Mindy F.
12/07/2018
Carly is always great! My kids love having her over and they always have a great time:)
Allison A.
12/01/2018
Katie is the best and by far our favorite sitter!
Gabriela C.
11/27/2018
Great!
Stephenie S.
11/26/2018
Zoe was wonderful! the girls really loved her
Adrienne S.
11/09/2018
Mary was very friendly and the kids enjoyed having her watch them!
Emily R.
11/08/2018
Heather was great and we look forward to having her again!
Jennifer E.
11/07/2018
Danielle sat for us on 11/5/18 and my kids loved her! As soon as my husband got home they told him how much fun they had with her and how much they liked her. She helped them with getting their homework for the day completed, played with them, and was great with our dog. My kids are already asking when she can come watch them again. She is responsive and a great communicator. Truly a gem and we will request her again for sure!
Mindy F.
11/03/2018
My daughter always has fun with Carly, she has been great every time she's sat for us :)
Jen G.
11/02/2018
Carol was so polite, she called the afternoon before to confirm, texted to say she was late due to GPS errors, and was so nurturing with our baby.
Luke S.
10/30/2018
My son loved hanging out with Vanessa.
laqucia w.
10/28/2018
We love Pamela!
Laura L.
10/24/2018
On time, friendly and followed my daughter's schedule perfectly!
Christa B.
10/24/2018
My kids LOVED Yadira! She was so fun.
Jessica K.
10/19/2018
Amy is excellent. Definitely our sitter of choice.
Jennifer R.
10/12/2018
Farria is awesome! She is so attentive and energetic. Our daughter loves her.
Roen C.
10/10/2018
Stephanie was so calm and kind with the kids. Very professional!
Julie M.
10/03/2018
My kids LOVE her!
Stephanie V.
09/26/2018
My daughter seemed very happy and content in Elenas care!
Alicia G.
09/20/2018
Melissa is wonderful! We can't say enough about her. She has sat for us for years and is like part of our family. Our kids love her and we are always confident all is okay when she is with our kids.
Alicia G.
09/20/2018
Always a 5 star sit when Farria comes! My kids have alot of fun and we never worry.
Elizabeth F.
09/20/2018
My little guy loves Madison - she is responsible and fun!
Elizabeth F.
09/20/2018
Genoa is awesome and always entertains my little guy!
Julie M.
09/20/2018
We've used Becki a couple of times and she is great! She even brings her own activities!
Richard K.
09/20/2018
Absolutely great. Our 10-year-old son loved her.
.
09/19/2018
She was awesome with a trying 2 year old.
Todd G.
09/18/2018
Carly was absolutely wonderful.
Jennifer K.
09/18/2018
Cali was great! She came ready and willing to get down and dirty with my kids! She played on the floor with them and was super engaged!
Luke S.
09/05/2018
She was very friendly and had a ton of fun with my son. Took him to the beach and played games with him. Will definitely use her again!
Kathy C.
09/04/2018
Did not go well -- kind lady, but too lax
Althea N.
09/03/2018
We love Carol! She is great with the kids and our puppy! :)
Adrienne S.
08/30/2018
We loved Stephanie and the kids can’t wait to have her come play with them again!!!
Jennifer R.
08/24/2018
Absolutely amazing. My daughter loved her!
Shannon S.
08/21/2018
Excellent job. My son and Mary get along great.
Shannon S.
08/21/2018
Great job as usual.
Shannon S.
08/21/2018
Great enthusiasm and obvious affection for children. Brought age-appropriate activities ready to go. Very prepared.
Jeffrey S.
08/21/2018
Best sitter we have EVER had in 5 years of childcare help. So involved with the kids. Art, play, outdoors, and education. Very stimulating for their minds. Fantastic job Lisa. Will be booking again
Andrea S.
08/20/2018
Full of energy and for sure a natural. My son had a super fun day with Robin.
Andrea S.
08/20/2018
Very sweet and responsible. She spent the day at the zoo with out little and appreciate the zoo toy she bought our guy.
Mindy F.
08/18/2018
Khadija was great with my kids and I came home to a clean house:)
Mindy F.
08/15/2018
My daughter loved Carly!
Anna J.
08/14/2018
Amazing as usual! :)
Shannon S.
08/13/2018
My son really had fun with Mary and was happy to see her again.
Shannon S.
08/13/2018
Engaging and friendly. My son enjoyed his time with Amy!
Dana J.
08/03/2018
My 4 kiddos loved Vanessa! She played and read books with them. Looking forward to having her back!
Mindy F.
07/21/2018
Pantea was great with my girls. They said she was nice and wanted her to come back again:)
Mindy F.
07/16/2018
Jewlia was great, my daughter had a fun active day with her!
Jessica K.
06/27/2018
Farria was warm and patient with our daughter. Our little one adores being outside and Farria is always happy to indulge her desire to explore.
Jessica K.
06/27/2018
Destinee was fantastic! She was prompt and our daughter was excited to play with her. Absolutely no tears when we left.
Erin S.
06/21/2018
Karina was wonderful with the kids, we would have her back!
Erica M.
06/19/2018
Lauren was a great sitter for our 2 kiddos. Highly recommend her!
Jessica K.
06/02/2018
Our daughter had a blast with Zoe!
Jessica K.
06/02/2018
Amy was incredibly patient and nurturing with our sick little one.
Jessica K.
06/02/2018
Farria was engaging and patient with our daughter. We knew she was in good hands.
Jessica K.
06/02/2018
Casey was wonderful with our toddler. She was incredibly professional and prompt.
David B.
05/27/2018
Carly connects with our girls very quickly and that makes the transition very easy.
David B.
05/27/2018
Leah took such great care of our girls! One of our daughters came down with a stomach bug while she was watching them. Leah handled it perfectly and our girls can’t stop talking about how nice Leah was during their sickness.
David B.
05/27/2018
Another great sit with Raquel!
Janna V.
05/21/2018
Wonderful!
Althea N.
04/26/2018
Wonderful sitter! So caring and professional!
Anna J.
04/04/2018
Jewlia was amazing as usual!
Monique C.
04/02/2018
Destinee was Fantastic...our daughter can't stop talking about how much fun they had.
Elissa S.
03/30/2018
she's always great - my child loves her
Libertina A.
03/28/2018
Farria is wonderful. She is very patient and actively engages my toddler. My son loves having her sit with him.
Gabriela C.
03/28/2018
Farria is amazing! Our son warmed right up to her and they had a blast for the week! Highly recommend her!
Sarah S.
03/21/2018
Genoa kept my girls active and having fun all day!
Jennifer K.
03/19/2018
Kira was wonderful. She brought crafts to do with our girls and was very engaged with them. She cooked them dinner and cleaned up everything. She is very sweet and my girls loved her.
Jill G.
03/19/2018
Carol is great. She has been sitting for our son for a few years now, and he always looks forward to seeing her.
Sharon H.
03/16/2018
Kacie was a natural and jumped right in and had the boys relaxed and having a fun time. Thank you Kacie!
Andrea S.
03/16/2018
Quickly calmed our little down after we left. She was very nice and we appreciated the text updates while we were on out.
Andrea S.
03/16/2018
Our son liked her very much.
Andrea S.
03/16/2018
Prompt and reliable!
Andrea S.
03/16/2018
We always love having Faria.
Andrea S.
03/16/2018
My son loved Maddy.
Anna J.
03/09/2018
Jennie was a fantastic sitter! She was sweet, kind, and loving with my kids. I highly recommend!!
Anna J.
03/09/2018
Jewlia was excellent! She was so helpful, responsive, and punctual. Most importantly, she was great with my kids!
Elisabeth Q.
02/27/2018
Wonderful sitter!
Natalie S.
02/24/2018
So nice! My 17 month old didn't cry when I left, which is enough for 5 stars but above that the kids were happy, she texted updates, house was clean. I'm sure we will try to use her again
Stacey S.
01/29/2018
The kids loved Veronica, she was hands on and played with them. Very personable, arrived promptly. It was a great experience.
Monique C.
01/24/2018
Lisa was fantastic with our daughter. They did arts and crafts and our little one couldn't stop talking about the fun she had.
David B.
01/18/2018
Mariam was very engaging with our girls. Would definitely have again.
Daniel R.
01/17/2018
We had a great experience with Sol. She patiently listened to our baby's nighttime routine, was on time and gave us confidence that she knew what to do with a 6 month old!
Elisabeth Q.
01/12/2018
Great sitter! My girls warmed right to her!
Jennifer E.
01/11/2018
Pantea is an excellent communicator and such a wonderful and caring person. My children absolutely adored her. She made cookies with the kids, played with play-doh, hide and seek, and kept them engaged and happy. We will definitely be requesting her in the future!
Kristie M.
01/10/2018
Becki was great. We had some friends over for a "Copped Challenge" and we weren't quite done when she arrived. She was a great sport and watched the rest of the contest. She is very personable and would definitely use here again.
Erica M.
01/07/2018
Robyn is AMAZING! She is patient and just loves our full of energy kiddos. She gets on the floor and plays games with them, takes them to the park & makes nutritious snacks! And she loves dogs!!! Good thing because we have one
Meghan L.
01/02/2018
Pantea was soooo good with my 2 year old, he loved playing with her! Can't wait to have her back again soon.
Milton C.
12/21/2017
Great job!
David B.
12/17/2017
Raquel is great with our girls, we love having her!
Jennifer E.
12/14/2017
Wonderful sitter. The kids really liked her and we would love to have her again!
Jennifer E.
12/14/2017
The kids really enjoyed Zoe and she was a great communicator. We are thrilled with the care she provided!
Robyn E.
12/14/2017
Helga is like a member of our family. The kids absolutely love her. She is so patient and kind. We love Ms Helga!
Robyn E.
12/14/2017
Ms Lisa was fantastic! Kids loved her. She is so sweet and personable. She brought fun things to do. Kids have been asking for her to come back.
Heather T.
12/04/2017
Farria was great with our kids. Highly recommend her.
Monique C.
11/30/2017
Charity was amazing with our little one. She came prepared with activities. Our daughter had so much fun!
Andrea S.
11/21/2017
Did a great job dealing with a difficult toddler.
Andrea S.
11/21/2017
Zoe was very personable. My little seemed very at ease with her. She even did the dishes which was a nice bonus.
Yanyan J.
11/18/2017
Our kids really like Courtney!
Erica M.
11/15/2017
Robyn is AMAZING! She was available last minute, so my hubby and I could have a date night. My son couldn't stop talking about how much fun he had and wondering when she was coming back. She even laid down with him until he fell asleep when he couldn't fall asleep come bed time. We got really lucky finding Robyn last minute!
Brent A.
11/13/2017
Chloe had lots of fun!
Brigitte L.
11/12/2017
Sole is amazing and so good with kids.
Sharon H.
11/05/2017
Jordan was really active and engaged with our active boys: played baseball, read stories. Very nice person.
Ann M.
11/03/2017
Kira is smart and calm and really engages with our precocious 9 year old boy. With Kira I know she will encourage his independence while keeping him safe - for example she supervises him making his own quesadilla on the stove, and the very first time she watched Ben, she supervised a (very) hot glue gun project. She is an outstanding care provider.
Allison A.
10/24/2017
Raquel is wonderful and our son always requests her!
Suzanne G.
10/20/2017
The best!
Eugénie L.
10/16/2017
Claudia has a fun and easygoing personality that was a great fit for my kids. All three of my boys loved her! She is smart and mature and I felt very comfortable leaving them knowing she could handle 3 boys (11,9 &5) And, my 5yr. old keeps asking if Daddy and I can "go somewhere so Claudia can come back" ...that is the ultimate compliment ;)
Alisa H.
10/11/2017
Helga is amazing, she super respectful and super interactive with our children. they absolutely love her.
Dawn M.
10/10/2017
Madeline has been great with our 2 boys. She is EXTREMELY reliable and I can always count on her! She is fun and active with my boys.
Gauri S.
10/07/2017
We loved Chelsea's energy and warmth! Zoya can't wait to play with her again.
David B.
10/06/2017
Carly was great, the girls loved her. Would definitely schedule again!
Elisabeth Q.
10/06/2017
Wonderful! Requesting her again and again!
Jennifer C.
10/04/2017
Wonderful sitter!! Charity was wonderful with our daughter. We would be happy to have her watch our for future sits.
Jennifer C.
10/04/2017
Brittany was fabulous!! Our daughter just adored her and asked if she could be a regular sitter for her. She came prepared with some games and was such a wonderful fit for our daughter. Thank you!!
Michelle B.
10/03/2017
Great babysitter for both my infant and 5 year old!
David B.
09/30/2017
Raquel was great! The girls are still talking about her!
Kerry C.
09/29/2017
Leah was great for Mckenna - kept her busy and she was gracious and flexible when we were late getting home
Judy C.
09/27/2017
Our boys had so much fun with Casey. We would love to have her back!
Milton C.
09/23/2017
Great job!
Jason N.
09/22/2017
Thanks, Alyn! Alyn was perfect with our little 11-month-old. We highly recommend her services.
Jason N.
09/20/2017
Sorry for the belated review! Diana was terrific with our two boys!
Lana G.
09/18/2017
Right at ease with the kids. Patient and creative with activities to play! Thanks!!!
Lana G.
09/18/2017
Right at ease with the kids. Patient and creative with activities to play! Thanks!!!
Milton C.
09/18/2017
Great job!
Kim M.
09/08/2017
Wonderful
Milton C.
09/07/2017
Great job
Brent A.
09/02/2017
Chloe loved spending time with Zoe!
Elisabeth Q.
08/31/2017
wonderful- my girls warmed right to her, she was on time and professional
Annie L.
08/31/2017
Carly arrived early and was a pleasure all around. My boys loved her and the house was clean and organized when I got home! Thanks Carly!
Jamilah H.
08/27/2017
Reliable
Jamilah H.
08/27/2017
Kj loved her
Jamilah H.
08/27/2017
Great
Jamilah H.
08/27/2017
Great
Tammie L.
08/20/2017
was very kind and good with my girls. will request again. :)
Caitlin W.
08/16/2017
Denise is very kind and attentive. Our kids love her!
Jason N.
08/14/2017
Zoe was a very calm and relaxing presence for our under-the-weather 9 month old. She did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Amanda C.
08/11/2017
It's obvious that Denise loves children and knows how to deal with them. She has a warm and calm temperament, but was firm enough to keep my spunky 3 and 6 year old boys in check. She kept them busy all day playing games, puzzles, trucks, legos, and with water outside. And got them to take great naps too! We would definitely use her again!
David B.
08/08/2017
Leah always provides a great sit for the girls. We will always have her back.
Kathy C.
08/04/2017
Casey did a terrific job with my three kids. She played games with them, and they were all delighted with her.
Judy C.
08/03/2017
She never disappoints. The boys have so much fun with Raquel!
Emily S.
07/31/2017
Great!
Jason N.
07/25/2017
Heather was able to watch our boy on short notice and was fantastic. Highly recommended! Thanks Heather!
Jason N.
07/25/2017
Amy did a terrific job and our son really enjoyed his day with her. Thanks Amy!
Judy C.
07/21/2017
She was great. Both of our boys loved her and had a wonderful time.
Betsy H.
07/20/2017
My girls loved Casey! She was very engaged and creative. She is positive and a lovely woman. I highly recommend her.
victoria w.
07/15/2017
Perfect. We all love Mary, she is so fun for the kids they can't wait to see her again
victoria w.
07/15/2017
Our girls love Mary. She was fabulous looking after them overnight so we could go to a party downtown. I highly recommend her and we can't wait to have another overnight escape soon !!!!
Michael S.
07/13/2017
awesome
Dawn M.
07/09/2017
Anna was fantastic! She has a very caring personality and she showed that in her interaction with our sons. She easily flowed with what our son was interested in at the time and was so genuine. She is a warm, sweet, and caring person and we can't wait to have her over again!
Dawn M.
07/06/2017
Claudia was absolutely fantastic! She was so engaged with our sons from the first minute she walked in. Our 6 year old gave her GREAT reviews as well :) We can't wait to have her come by again!
Meghan L.
06/26/2017
Jordan was great, Weston loved her right away. She kept in contact with us which was great.
David B.
06/22/2017
The girls love Leah
David B.
06/22/2017
Great sit
Caitlin W.
06/20/2017
Denise is a very kind and caring person. My 3 year old daughter immediately settled down to read books with her when she came home from school and my 9 month old and happy, smile filled day! Denise was able to get him down for 2 long naps! That is not always easy.
Jamilah H.
06/17/2017
Love her
Kelly D.
06/13/2017
Denise is a very caring person who provides truly excellent child care. She followed every instruction and house rule I left for her, and did not hesitate to clarify anything she wasn't sure about. She is able to enforce rules without being harsh, striking the right balance between gentle-but-firm. She's been such a big help!
Kelly D.
06/13/2017
Michelle is wonderful and our boys really enjoy spending time with her. She has a really gentle energy while also adhering to our family's schedule and expectations. Michelle is very enthusiastic and ready for whatever fun our boys' have in mind!
Elissa E.
06/12/2017
She was great with the kids!
David B.
05/31/2017
Great job by Mary watching our girls. She followed all instructions and kept us informed throughout the sit. Thanks!
victoria w.
05/24/2017
Thank you !! x
victoria w.
05/24/2017
Brilliant Thank you!!
Lana G.
05/22/2017
Great job as usual!!
Lana G.
05/22/2017
Kids had a blast!
Lana G.
05/22/2017
Awesome job with our kids!
Virgen S.
05/16/2017
Anna was sweet and attentive to our 2 kids
Robyn E.
05/16/2017
Heather is such a caring, intuitive, helpful, kind, and responsible babysitter. My kids absolutely love her! (I do too!) my kids are still talking about her and ask daily when they'll see Ms Heather again! Can not say enough about how much we appreciate her and her 5 star babysitting abilities.
Jennifer H.
05/14/2017
Robyn is wonderful--the kids love her!
Jennifer H.
05/14/2017
Janett was wonderful and took great care of the kids and our little dog!
Lori B.
05/13/2017
Heather was great with my 2 1/2 year old boy! He said "I had fun with Heather!!"
David B.
05/12/2017
Another great sit by Jewlia!
David B.
05/12/2017
Another great sit by Jewlia!
Tiffany S.
04/29/2017
Meg is great with our two year old daughter!
Tiffany S.
04/29/2017
Robyn is great with our two year old daughter!
Tiffany S.
04/29/2017
Sol is great with our two year old daughter!
Emily S.
04/24/2017
Kids had a great time
Emily S.
04/13/2017
Great
Emily S.
04/13/2017
Great
Andrea S.
04/04/2017
My child loves when Helga comes.
victoria w.
03/29/2017
Brilliant again! My girls love Mary, she made (very difficult) bracelets with the girls and they had so much fun. Mary is so lovely. Totally recommend her :-)
victoria w.
03/20/2017
Fabulous again. We love Mary looking after our girls. They have the best time ever and can't wait for next time! thank you :-)
Lauren H.
03/16/2017
She was the absolute sweetest with my three. She jumps right in and is very loving!
Robyn E.
03/15/2017
Katie is awesome! I felt so comfortable leaving my kiddos with her. My son and daughter had such a great time with her that they didn't want her to go.
Robyn E.
03/15/2017
My son and daughter love Helga (I do too). She is so kind, caring, and fun for the kids to play with. She alsways has fun activities/games planned and leaves great notes about the details of the visit. Can't wait to have her come again!
Melissa M.
03/11/2017
Mariam is a wonderful person, great with my kids and all three of them love when she comes to babysit!
Elissa E.
03/08/2017
The kids loved her!
victoria w.
03/05/2017
Mary was absolutely wonderful and my girls LOVED her! She played with them both and they had a really great time. I can't wait to see Mary again and I thoroughly recommend her as a fabulous babysitter.
Juliet T.
03/03/2017
Katie is terrific! Our kids love her and she is great about staying in touch.
Jennie L.
03/01/2017
Very bubbly, outgoing, and proactive. Carol saw where I needed help and jumped in to help where she could. My son does not warm up to new sitters quickly, and he did great with Carol.
Jennifer H.
02/28/2017
Robyn was on time and our daughter loved her! She spent lots of time outdoors and playing with both our daughter and dog! We would love to have Robyn sit again for us!
Andrea S.
02/26/2017
Sol has been our regular Thursday sitter for several months now. My 2 year old always seems happy when she is around. We appreciate her kindness and creativity. She always has a fun indoor and outdoor activity planned or at least she is good coming up with things at the last minute. And she has become a pro at calming him down after I leave for work. I have an early start for work and she has never been late which is much appreciated too.
Elizabeth F.
02/22/2017
Jenna has be a regular sitter for my son Jack since he was 8 months old and we have been lucky to have her as a dependable and trustworthy caretaker of our son. Her friendly, engaging, and responsive approach has always made us feel confident and comfortable in her capabilities. We highly recommend Jenna to other families!
Elissa E.
02/20/2017
Always so good with the kids!
Emily S.
02/17/2017
Great with our kids!!
Jennifer H.
02/13/2017
Jennafer was very kind and asked a lot of questions, but I don't feel she has a lot of experience with infants. Maybe it was an "off" day for our daughter, who drank, ate, and slept less than she has for any other nanny/sitter before.
Pooneh H.
02/09/2017
Both of my kids loved her
Heath S.
02/07/2017
Denise Dillon has helped care for our newborn for a few months now (we will continue to use her) and she has been a lifesaver! She is always prompt, extremely loving and calming with my baby, and has helped me begin to sleep train her to sleep through the night. She is a wonderful, vibrant, experienced and caring nanny. Her continued patience and loving touch has calmed my baby on countless occasions so that I could get the rest or time off I needed. I would definitely recommend her to be a part of your child's life:) -Cheney Squier
David B.
01/31/2017
Another great sit by Leah, we always enjoy having her.
Sharon H.
01/27/2017
Jewlia is wonderful, easy going and down to Earth. She is responsible and fun and can definitely manage a hectic day! My boys love her and I feel lucky to have her babysit for us.
Robyn E.
01/18/2017
I can't say enough about how amazing Jewlia is. She is so hands on and has an intuitive "with-it-ness" with the kids. My kids so love her. I never worry when my kiddos are with her.
Lauren J.
01/18/2017
Kelsey was great with our 2 kids, we highly recommend her!
Lauren J.
01/18/2017
Breena was excellent, highly recommend!
Lauren J.
01/18/2017
Stephanie is great with our kids!
David B.
01/17/2017
Jewlia was wonderful with our girls. She provided engaging company, respected our requests and did more than was expected. Would definitely have her back.
Emily S.
01/14/2017
Great job!
Tracie D.
01/14/2017
Esperanza was great. The kids loved her and wanted her to come back in a couple of days! We would definitely use her again.
David B.
01/13/2017
Amanda is a great find! She was down to earth and very warm with our girls. They continue talking about her weeks later.
Matt F.
01/09/2017
Hayley is absolutely amazing. I have complete trust in her care of our kids (a 3yr and 1yr old) and the kids just love her too.
Marjorie R.
12/28/2016
My kids loved Jessica she was super patient, kept me up to date, and was very involved with the kids!
David B.
12/19/2016
Raquel was very friendly and spoke directly to our girls. We would happily welcome her back.
David B.
12/19/2016
Always happy to have Leah watch our girls!
Claudia H.
12/18/2016
Phenomenal! Liesel is great!
David B.
12/15/2016
Lori set up fun projects for my girls to do during the day. She was attentive to their needs and gave a good summary at the end of each sit.
David B.
12/15/2016
Lori was very attentive to the requests that had for our children. She took them to the park and my girls still talk about her.
David B.
12/12/2016
Another fun visit by Ms. Leah
David B.
12/12/2016
Another great visit by Lauren
Lauren H.
12/12/2016
Amazing and came home to a clean kitchen!
Claudia H.
12/11/2016
Was awesome!!! A++++
Claudia H.
12/11/2016
Kelsey was fantastic! A+++++
Tonia S.
12/09/2016
Loved her and most of all Press loved her. She was so accommodating.
Robyn E.
12/04/2016
Love! Love! Love Stephanie! Can not say enough how much my kids and I love having her as a babysitter!
Robyn E.
12/04/2016
My kids love her!
Laurie G.
12/03/2016
Lisa is a great sitter! She spends extra time with my son and understands his behavior. She gives my daughter the kind of attention an 11 year old appreciates, especially because she has a younger brother. GREAT sitter.
Laurie G.
12/03/2016
Denise sat for my 2 children during a very busy work week. She was on time, extremely professional, and most important kind to my children. There was lots of driving involved and I felt comfortable that my children were safe in her care. She truly cared about my children. The kids loved her and ask for her to come back. In fact, my son asked me if I could be busier at work so she could come back.
Kelly M.
11/30/2016
Lauren was our first sitter assigned to us on munchkin minders, and we like her so much that we've used her several times now! Sweet, smart and very personable.
Courtney S.
11/29/2016
Charity did crafts with the kids, and they really enjoyed themselves.
Kimberly N.
11/16/2016
Meg was our VERY FIRST sitter from this amazing site. She immediately put me at ease (being a first time mommy and all!!). She has a very calming and confident demeanor and I felt so comfortable leaving my son to go on a (much needed) date night with the hubby. Meg is just super nice and relatable and always kept us up to date and I completely appreciated it. Highly recommend her :)
Kimberly N.
11/16/2016
Alex is a super down to earth person who is such a pleasure to have sit for our young son. So far we've only need her for date nights while he's sleeping but she's made us so comfortable that we know if our son woke up she would be someone we would absolutely trust to comfort him.
Elissa E.
11/15/2016
She was great! Good with the kids, they both loved her!
Lauren H.
11/15/2016
Lauren, was beyond loving to our 2yr old! He was even sad when she left...which never happens!
Matt F.
11/11/2016
Haley did an amazing job and kids loved her
David B.
11/09/2016
Another great experience
Libertina A.
11/05/2016
Denise filled in for my nanny for a week and was the first person outside of family and our nanny to watch my son. She did a great job and took wonderful care of my son. By the second morning my 6 month old was smiling when he saw her. I am so happy to have found Denise.
Kate P.
11/03/2016
Lauren was awesome. She arrived and my daughter was in full out melt down mode, but she was super patient and sweet and my daughter did great with her!
Elizabeth F.
10/31/2016
Dee Dee is such a great person and really has a way with our 1 year old son, Jack. She is a great Munchkin Minder asset!
David B.
10/31/2016
Lauren spent time reading to our daughters and got them settled for bed. We were very happy with her care of our girls!
Julie D.
10/31/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
Julie D.
10/31/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
Julie D.
10/31/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
Julie D.
10/31/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
Julie D.
10/31/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
Julie D.
10/31/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
.
10/29/2016
Great care provider
David B.
10/28/2016
Leah arrived in a timely manner and took excellent care of our girls. We will definitely have her back!
Dawn M.
10/26/2016
Meg is wonderful
Judy C.
10/26/2016
She is wonderful with our son
Kate P.
10/25/2016
Sol was awesome - She was super nice and our daughter seemed to love her!
Judy C.
10/19/2016
She was great!
Kylie F.
10/17/2016
Denise watched our three kids (5 months, 2 years and 3 years old) for a week and was amazing! She is reliable, attentive to the needs of each child and understands the balance of structure, fun, nurture and discipline. We love Denise ("DD") because she is warm and loving. The kids didn't even notice when we left the house which is a testament to how engaging she is with children. When we came home, the house was clean, well organized and the kids were very happy. Any family that DD helps will be very fortunate.
David B.
10/13/2016
Leah was very attentive to our girls' needs. Would definitely recommend her to a friend!
Ladan D.
10/07/2016
Zohal has always been great. Kids are at ease with her and we as parents like her very much also.
Laird G.
10/07/2016
Love her!
Lisa L.
10/02/2016
Great sitter!
Elissa E.
09/28/2016
My daughter loved her! She had a great time doing crafts with her and dancing!
Elissa E.
09/28/2016
She was great with my daughter and even brought crafts for them to do together!
Robyn E.
09/27/2016
Wonderful, warm, caring! We love her!
Emily S.
09/27/2016
Elena was great! Prompt. Kids really liked her.
.
09/27/2016
Rosa has been joyfully and consistently helping our family for over a year now. Whenever she is scheduled with us, I know that things will go well. She not only takes good care of the girls but also gives me peace of mind. We are so lucky to have Rosa.
Lori H.
09/23/2016
The kids had a great day!
Sofia V.
09/16/2016
Sol is fantastic, always on time, very calm and nurturing. My daughter loves her and she normally is quite anxious round strangers.
Kerry C.
09/16/2016
Carol makes it so easy for us to run out the door quickly and she entertains Mckenna and keeps track of all of the little items - thanks Carol!
Kerry C.
09/16/2016
leaving Mckenna w/someone we don't really know is always difficult and Robyn took all of the stress out of it - Mckenna LOVES Robyn and she was so helpful while we were away - thanks Robyn for stepping into our crazy life and making it so easy!
Robyn E.
09/15/2016
Love! Love! Love! Fantastic babysitter!!
Robyn E.
09/15/2016
So sweet and gentle with my kiddos. So helpful. A mom who knows her stuff. We'd be lucky to get her as a babysitter again!
Nate G.
09/13/2016
Zoe was easy going, and great with the kids. Would definitely use her again!
Leilani W.
08/29/2016
Amazing!! We love Rosa! Couldn't ask for a better sitter and person for our boys!
Leilani W.
08/29/2016
She did a great job! Brock needed to take it easy after a recent fall to the head. She brought board games, books, arts and crafts and was able to give him the time and attention he needed while keeping the older one occupied and equally cared for. Thanks Alison!
Lori O.
08/28/2016
Wonderful!! She is so helpful and goes above and beyond...dishes..laundry...cleaning up messes. Love her!
Nate G.
08/25/2016
Amanda was super sweet with our two kids and they loved spending the day with her. She was very interactive with them and got them to bed with no problems! Would highly recommend!
Lance H.
08/20/2016
Jewlia is phenomenal! She is super creative and was engaged with our girls the entire time. She came up with activities and even made doing chores fun - wow! Our girls loved her.
Andrea S.
08/20/2016
Brought fun activities with her and messaged us through the evening with updates. Also appreciate that she tidied up after our little went to bed.
Andrea S.
08/20/2016
Appreciate that she took my little on a fun adventure and kept him on his schedule.
Genevieve K.
08/18/2016
My boys loved talking to her. She was a great listener and won over even most high maintenance child.
Peri L.
08/16/2016
As always the kids love her! So do we!
Ann M.
08/12/2016
Kai was very down to earth and straightforward - perfect for our exuberant 8yo boy. We look forward to more Kai time in the future!
Judy C.
08/08/2016
She was terrific!
Laurie G.
08/05/2016
Lisa is focused on my children! Safety and fun oriented. Sensitive to our family needs.
Andrea S.
08/04/2016
Melody was down to earth and made my little feel at ease quickly. And appreciate that she tidied up once he went to sleep.
Pamela B.
08/04/2016
Jessica was great. Really good with Luke and flexible when it came to our night. Thanks!
Tasha E.
07/26/2016
Wonderful and sweet!
Nate G.
07/25/2016
Zohal was great handling four kids while we went out with our neighbors. She obviously loves children, followed all our instructions, and even did a little picking up! We'd definitely book her again.
Juliet T.
07/25/2016
The kids enjoyed their time with Carol but she showed up complaining she was tired and seemed to have very low energy.
Juliet T.
07/25/2016
Rosa is kind, knowledgeable and very competent. We feel at ease leaving our children with her.
Juliet T.
07/25/2016
Melodye is the kindest, loving and most communicative sitter we've ever met! She is hands down our first pick when needing someone to watch our children.
Juliet T.
07/25/2016
Meg is wonderful with our children. She is an expert at educational play and they love when she comes over.
Andrea S.
07/18/2016
Very sweet. Too bad she lives so far away. Hate to think of someone making such a long commute to sit but appreciate the dedication.
Andrea S.
07/18/2016
Ben always has fun with Amy. She always leaves the evidence behind in sidewalk chalk art and picture book drawings.
Andrea S.
07/18/2016
Great as usual!
Andrea S.
07/18/2016
Allison is very sweet and gentle with our crazy toddler. Appreciate that she is willing to take long walks too.
Andrea S.
07/18/2016
Alyana keeps our very active toddler busy and happy while we are away. Appreciate that she is practical…if he won't nap, she doesn't force it but will try again later.
Amanda D.
07/18/2016
She was still smiling when we got home, which is saying something considering she spent 8 hours with a very active toddler! Little one was playing and having fun and the house was picked up (more than I manage most days with him!). When asked, little one said he had a lot of fun and liked Raquel (high praise from a toddler!). Would definitely be happy to have Raquel babysit again!
Peri L.
07/17/2016
Emily is amazing and our kids adore her.
Lance H.
07/12/2016
Vanessa was fabulous! Sloane had the best time and we look forward to having her again.
Michelle G.
07/11/2016
Charity was great. So friendly and made everything so easy as I was rushing out the door. My little guy loved her :)
Elissa S.
07/01/2016
Thanks for being so flexible, Raquel!
Jennifer R.
06/30/2016
My son had a great time with her and she was super professional.
Elissa S.
06/29/2016
Raquel was great, even played four square with the neighborhood kids. Jake liked her a lot.
Lance H.
06/27/2016
My girls had a wonderful time with Robyn! She has lots of energy to play and entertain the kids.
Melissa M.
06/17/2016
Carli was attentive to my children's needs, intuitive and creative. Best of all, all 3 of my kids LOVED her, and so did my neighbor who was at the park with her children at the same time.
Barbara J.
06/15/2016
Zahira is great! The boys love her and she does a fantastic job of playing with them, which can be quite exhausting, but she keeps up with them and they enjoy having her.
Barbara J.
06/15/2016
We love Melody and she is great with my 2 very active boys!
Robyn E.
06/13/2016
Love! Love! Love Jewlia! She was excellent! Kids loved her! So professional and great with the kids.
Wayne T.
06/13/2016
Charity is an awesome sitter. Would highly recommend her to anyone that's looking for a sitter. She made the kids very comfortable and happy. Definitely will use again.
Lance H.
06/05/2016
My girls love Denise! She is so sweet, kind, dependable, and trustworthy...and makes delicious cookies! :)
Nate D.
06/03/2016
Attentive with our girls and great at keeping them entertained!
Danielle P.
06/02/2016
Wonderful sitter and nanny service. Danielle really cares about her families and it shows!
Althea N.
06/02/2016
Carol is great-- very gentle and loving. :)
Robyn E.
05/31/2016
Outstanding sitter. She provided excellent care and my kids loved her!
Robyn E.
05/31/2016
My children love Alayna.
Andrea S.
05/27/2016
My little liked Amy a lot. She kept him busy reading books all day.
Andrea S.
05/27/2016
My little was instantly at ease with Kelly. She was nice enough to send fun photo updates to me during the day. A very nurturing provider.
Andrea S.
05/27/2016
Kept my little busy all day and even did the dishes without being asked. Very much appreciated Alayna.
Felisia K.
05/21/2016
Denise was very sweet to my son. I needed her at 4:30am and she was on time! My son likes her a lot. We will definitely hire her again! :)
Dawn M.
05/19/2016
Meg is the BEST
Dawn M.
05/19/2016
Meg is the BEST
Emily T.
05/17/2016
Did not contact us when child became sick.
Emily T.
05/17/2016
We love Meg - she is wonderful with our active children and keeps them engaged!
Barbara J.
05/14/2016
Denise was great. Extremely knowledgeable and competent. She is great with babies and has a lot of knowledge. She is able to create a safe and fun environment for the kids while adhering to schedules and house rules.
Barbara J.
05/14/2016
Anna Was a great sitter. The kids loved her and she was energetic and fun.
Kristine G.
05/12/2016
Denise was great! She came "into the fold" seamlessly and was able to maintain a smooth several days for our kids when our regular nanny was out of town. The girls enjoyed her quite a lot and she came equipped with games and crafts. A big plus. Our home was kept spotless which I hugely value. The girls' activities were kept on track and Denise was very punctual. 5 stars!
Nate D.
05/11/2016
Denise was great and the girls enjoyed playing with her!
NIKKIDA T.
05/11/2016
I wish I would have rated her sooner! But she's an awesome sitter! My son loved her and she's very personable. She even went out of her way and organized my kids room. I'd recommend her to friends and family.
Claudia H.
05/07/2016
Awesome sitter!
Jesi D.
05/04/2016
Lindsey was kind and got along well with our kids.
Andrea S.
05/02/2016
Amy did a great job engaging our little all day. Would definitely use her again if our needs matched her availability.
Andrea S.
05/02/2016
Our son cried when Anna left so I guess that is a good sign.
Kymberly D.
04/26/2016
LOVED Amy. Super sweet and did little activities and games with the kids. Kids brushed their teeth, went to bed on time and woke up with raving reviews.
Lance H.
04/19/2016
Amy is amazing! She helped entertain our youngest at a birthday party and she jumped right in and actively engaged her the whole time. We will definitely use her again - she is awesome!
Gina D.
04/16/2016
Denise is fabulous. Came with crafts and art projects. 5 stars
Andrea S.
04/02/2016
Carol was on time and super sweet with our little. The second time she sat for us, my son turned around and waved goodbye to me instead of crying like he typically dose.
Sylvester W.
03/26/2016
Great Sit.
Paula F.
03/21/2016
Robyn was wonderful with my daughter. She took her and our dog to the park and even got our daughter to nap without any trouble. We would love to use her again.
Kristen P.
03/18/2016
Jess was very nice and professional. She brought fun games to play with my daughter.
Lorrie J.
03/18/2016
We love Rosa and request her every time.
Lorrie J.
03/18/2016
Our entire family loves Rosa... she's wonderful with our boys and the grown ups. We request her everytime and keep our fingers crossed she's available.
Lorrie J.
03/18/2016
My Children had wonderful fun with Brittany.
Lauren H.
03/13/2016
Elise is so sweet and loving to our children!
Lauren H.
03/13/2016
Hands down one of mine and the kids favorites!
Dawn M.
03/02/2016
Meg is an absolutely amazing Minder. She immediately engaged our 2 boys (5,3) with games and conversation. Her experience and genuine love for children is evident the first time you meet her. We can't wait to have her back!
Julie D.
02/11/2016
Melissa's AMAZING- our kids LOVE her!
Shawna G.
02/02/2016
Pantea is amazing with my kids! My one year old literally runs to the door when she arrives and loves playing with her. She is also always on-time and being a mom herself she knows first hand how to care for children of all ages. We think she is awesome and can't wait to have her sit again!
Lisa R.
01/30/2016
Perfect in every way.
Lance H.
01/24/2016
Hailey is energetic and the girls had a blast with her.
Lance H.
01/24/2016
Cheryl was great! She brought over games and entertained the girls. They loved her!
Lance H.
01/24/2016
Denise took wonderful care of our sick girls. She brought crafts to keep them busy and gave them the tlc they needed when feeling icky.
Annika M.
01/18/2016
We love Her undivided attention!
Annika M.
01/18/2016
Wonderful. Loved her interaction with the babes. They had a great time with Amy.
Michelle B.
01/06/2016
Wonderful! Zeke asked about Cheryl the next day :)
Breanne C.
01/05/2016
Teresa was great, felt very comfortable having her watch Max.
Lori O.
12/30/2015
Amazing and great w/ kids. Mom of 3 young boys so it makes perfect sense! Would highly recommend!! :)
NIKKIDA T.
12/28/2015
Very nice sitter , my son really enjoyed her.
Caitlin W.
12/22/2015
Brooke is professional and fun. My daughter really enjoys her time with her.
Pamela B.
12/16/2015
Excellent
Pamela B.
12/16/2015
Excellent
Pamela B.
12/16/2015
Excellent
Pamela B.
12/16/2015
Excellent
Lisa H.
12/15/2015
My kids loved her!!
Shawna G.
12/10/2015
Both of my children loved Carol! She was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be booking more sits with her!
Shawna G.
12/09/2015
My daughter loved Brooke!! We can't wait to have her back again!
Milton C.
12/09/2015
Great job
Lance H.
12/04/2015
Amazing as always!
Tessa G.
12/04/2015
Sabrina is the best!
Shanna K.
12/04/2015
My kids love Sabrina. She has a great fun, outgoing, energetic personality and always keeps my children busy and active. She's also great at engaging them in conversation. Sabrina is definitely a favorite of our family.
Crystal C.
11/30/2015
My sons (ages 3 and 5) really liked Kendie. They talked about all of their fun memories with her for about a week straight after she watched them. And she got the 3 year old to take a nap, which is not usually easy to do!
Lance H.
11/30/2015
Kai is great. She came ready with a game and the girls had a blast!
Lance H.
11/30/2015
Elise is amazing and my girls loved her!
Tessa G.
11/27/2015
The boys loved her!!
NIKKIDA T.
11/26/2015
Very pleasant and family. My son really enjoyed her :)
teri s.
11/23/2015
love heather! one of our stand-in moms! creative and fun!
teri s.
11/23/2015
jennie has been our stand-in mom for years. we love her.
teri s.
11/23/2015
we love love love meg. she is always equipped with crafts and games and doesn't let them get away with anything! no small feat with MY kids!
Rebecca S.
11/18/2015
Elena is meticulous and takes her job of caring for the babies very seriously. I always know she will take care of everything better than I asked. I know my kids are well taken care of when she is sitting.
Rebecca S.
11/18/2015
Elise was Awesome!! All was taken care of when we got home and I loved her happy personality. :)
Clarice B.
11/17/2015
My kids ask for Beatrz again! They loved her!
Clarice B.
11/17/2015
Such a natural with kids! Highly recommend and will use again and again!
Robert C.
11/16/2015
Great job!
Lauren H.
11/10/2015
Love Kendie!
.
11/03/2015
On time, energetic, experienced!
Michelle B.
11/03/2015
Great sitter!
Tessa G.
11/02/2015
April was so great!
Tessa G.
11/02/2015
She was so wonderful!
Julie R.
10/30/2015
Just the sitter we were looking for - engaged and in charge the minute she walked in. Thanks April.
Kimberly B.
10/29/2015
Cheryl brought out a bag full of fun arts and crafts that my sons thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you.
Pamela B.
10/27/2015
Rosa is so lovely and our son gets excited when she comes over
Pamela B.
10/27/2015
Go out of way to request Rosa as she is excellent
Pamela B.
10/27/2015
Rosa is amazing, we love her so much. Brings games and interacts with our son, gets to know him, is so friendly and warm.
Clarice B.
10/22/2015
April jumped right in and was great with my kids! They liked her right away. We changed our plans and were home, but this can actually be more challenging for a sitter because kids won't listen. April was great!
Shanna K.
10/22/2015
My kids liked Amanda. She seemed very sweet and played games with them and took them swimming (she swam too). When we returned home, the house was tidy and the kitchen cleaned up. We would request Amanda in the future.
Julie R.
10/14/2015
Engaged with our daughter immediately. Very thoughtful, and offered advice regarding nutrition.
Clarice B.
10/14/2015
Carol did a great job of taking charge when I had to dash out to an event and didn't have time to finish giving proper directions. She figured things out and sent me a quick text when she wasn't sure. I knew my kids were in good hands!
Clarice B.
10/14/2015
We were home, but we had guests and Carol did a great job of helping to entertain our kids. I know it can actually be harder with the parents around and the kids wanting to be with the parents, but Carol was patient and won them over!
Clover F.
10/14/2015
Kendi is very active and involved with the kids. Highly reccommend
Clarice B.
10/14/2015
Amy did a great job. I was nervous about going out and leaving the kids with a new sitter, but Amy was very sweet with them and they liked her right away. She followed my instructions very well. I will definitely request her again.
Shawna G.
10/08/2015
JessiMae really connected with our 4 year old! And my baby girl loved playing with her too. She is awesome!
Shawna G.
10/08/2015
Julie is amazing! She truly loves children and it showed when she watched our little ones.
Donna O.
10/08/2015
My girls love it when Danielle baby sits. They have so much fun
Donna O.
10/06/2015
The children love playing with Danielle!
Clarice B.
10/05/2015
Carol is such a natural with children! She really inspires confidence. She warmed up to all of them, even my eldest who can be tough with new sitters.
Clarice B.
09/30/2015
Consistently a reliable and good sitter.
Michele W.
09/23/2015
Great sitter :)
Michele W.
09/23/2015
Great sitter! :)
Heather B.
09/21/2015
Shelby was great! She was very sweet and had a very calm confident demeanor. She even brought some of her own toys and books for my daughter to play with to help distract her and keep her engaged while we were gone. I'd highly recommend Shelby
Melissa M.
09/16/2015
She was awesome! Kids loved her and asked for her to come back.
Virgen S.
09/15/2015
She brought her own games and activities for the kids and is really sweet.
Pamela B.
09/14/2015
Rosa was fantastic. Our six year old boy had a great time and she is a lovely person.
Janet S.
09/14/2015
Carol was great with the kids and very friendly.
Tessa G.
09/11/2015
Rachael was amazing!! The boys absolutly loved her!!
Kara D.
09/08/2015
We love Megan!
Clarice B.
09/07/2015
Excellent first sit! Cari helped us with our kids during a party at home with no advance info. She jumped right in and was a natural!
Sharon H.
08/30/2015
Lindsay has been a wonderful help this summer with our boys. She plays with them and is very interactive. Our 5 year old adores her!
Shanna K.
08/27/2015
Kendie is a really lovely person. You can tell she has a kind heart and a loving soul and enjoys being with children. She did yoga with my daughter which my daughter loved. We'd definitely request Kendie again.
Jim J.
08/26/2015
Great, as ever!
Shawna G.
08/23/2015
Julie is so good with baby Maeva. I can tell how much she genuinely loves working with kids.
Shawna G.
08/23/2015
Amazing! It feels like Julie is a part of our family.
chris a.
07/31/2015
Wonderful with my 9 month old son,and 3 dogs
Jennifer P.
07/28/2015
Kids loved all the crafts and games!!
.
07/22/2015
Sabrina has great energy. The kids look forward to seeing her again.
.
07/18/2015
My kids loved her at first sight! She is so engaging and fun
Shawna G.
07/17/2015
Lindsay did a fantastic job watching our baby girl!
Sharon H.
07/15/2015
Candy is very good with our boys. She is fun and engaging but also knows how to be firm when discipline is needed. Candy is a pleasure to have in our home and she is also very reliable.
Kara D.
07/12/2015
Megan was fantastic. We cant wait to have her back.
Milton C.
06/27/2015
Amazing sitter
Sandra H.
06/17/2015
My kids love Jennie and so do I. My kids immediately bonded with her and she is a natural. Makes my date nights and weekends with my husband ten times more enjoyable. So grateful!!
Jennifer P.
06/17/2015
Kids loved her!
Julie K.
06/17/2015
I was lucky enough to have Julie babysit on one occasion. She's great with kids, bringing crafts and games for them to enjoy. Being a mother herself, she knew how to set my mind at ease and took great care of my son.
Julie K.
06/17/2015
Pantea has been babysitting for us for quite some time and has proven to be patient, reliable and caring. We absolutely value her care for our two children.
Rupa B.
06/15/2015
April is awesome! She was able to handle both of our kids and our son asked for her to come back and play with him! :)
Jim J.
06/14/2015
Fantastic babysitter. She brought her own toys and games and thoroughly entertained our 2.5 year old boy. He hasn't stopped talking about her!
Jim J.
06/12/2015
Lindsay was pleasant and good with our son. She was very quiet though and didn't seem particularly assertive. She didn't engage with us or our boy while we were there but perhaps she was a little nervous. She wasn't quite as good as other sitters, who brought activities with them and gave us receipts. She's certainly not bad though, and our son had a good time
.
06/11/2015
Fantastic babysitter! We loved having her. Julie is always cheerful and super helpful; she is great with babies!
Clover F.
06/08/2015
Such a great woman. So kind and fun. My kids keep asking when she is going to return.
Sharon H.
06/02/2015
Candy is great and my boys love her. She has also been consistently on time and very responsible. I just asked my 4 year old what he would like to say about Miss Candy and he said, "I love her and she's a very good babysitter". What else is there to say? LOL.
Lauren H.
06/01/2015
We LOVE Kendie, her fun, organic energy is contagious.
Lauren H.
06/01/2015
Denise is very sweet with our Dekker (6months). Our son was teething and def uncomfortable. We knew with Denise that he would be loved on while attending a wedding.
Megan R.
06/01/2015
Kendie was great on all accounts and Grace was a happy little girl when we got home
Sharon H.
05/27/2015
I would give 10 stars if possible! Melodye is nanny to our 4 1/2 y old and 16 m old boys and we couldn't ask for a more loving and patient person. Melodye is sweet, conscientious, responsible and kind. Additionally, she is wonderfully organized and always does the sweetest little things to make the days special. We love Melodye!!
Dan J.
05/27/2015
We love her!!
Misty P.
05/26/2015
Rosa was outstanding! She was fantastic with our two year old, Ryder, from the instant she walked in the door. In fact, he went right to her when he woke up from his nap and they started playing cars together. Rosa was wonderful with our two labs too :) Finn had a field trip and had so much fun playing with her when he got home as well. He told her all about his adventures. She was so attentive and totally engaged, asking him all sorts of questions about the field trip. She was an absolute delight! Her wonderful energy, positive attitude and loving nature were perfect for our kiddos and we look forward to having her sit for us again very soon!
Jodie M.
05/25/2015
Candida was professional and kind with our daughter. You can really tell she cares about children.
Antonia C.
05/24/2015
We have used Breena for years now and simply LOVE her and hope she remains available for babysitting FOREVER! haha
Michelle B.
05/24/2015
We were very impressed with Caitlin! She arrived on time and came prepared to babysit with activities and small toys (she left an airplane for Zeke to play with the next morning). She was kind and gentle. And, we felt very secure leaving our son with Caitlin. We will definitely be using her again!
Nici P.
05/20/2015
Cheryl was very kind and responsible.
Renee L.
05/16/2015
Great first experience with Munchkin Minders! Thank you for sending Rosa our way! From the moment she walked into our home I knew that our kids (teething 1 yr old boy & his 3 year old sister) were in great hands. Our daughter, who is on the autism spectrum, has not stopped talking about her friend Rosa and all the fun things they did together! Bubbles, reading books, making bracelets, the list goes on! Can't thank Rosa and Munchkin Minders enough! We will definitely be using the service again!
Shawna G.
05/13/2015
Julie is amazing with kids!! She is so good with our baby girl and our son who is almost four. We HIGHLY recommend her.
Rebecca S.
05/11/2015
Cheryl goes above and beyond. My boys love her!!
Genevieve W.
05/10/2015
Heather did a great job! My kids loved her right away.
Four Seasons, Residence Club C.
05/08/2015
I wanted to reach out and say a big thank you for sending Melodye to babysit our kids. She was amazing and the kids loved her. I have never had a babysitter or nanny leave me a note let alone a long note about all the details of the evening. I wish she lived near us!
Amy W.
04/28/2015
Words really can't do her justice. Always above and beyond our expectations!
Four Seasons, Residence Club C.
04/23/2015
Danielle is fantastic is every way!
Laird G.
04/20/2015
Great minder!!
Laird G.
04/20/2015
Rosa is terrific! My kids keep asking when she is coming back. She is flexible and fun!
Laird G.
04/20/2015
Love her! Rosa is a wonderful minder - my kids have a great time with her and they behave like "angels" for her :)
brenna v.
04/20/2015
Kids thought she was super cool and funny,loved playing games with her,and they couldn't stop talking about her the next day! They asked when she was coming back! Thank you Sarah!
brenna v.
04/20/2015
So great! She showed up with arts and crafts, they played non-stop, and the kids LOVED her:-) Thanks Caitlin!
Rebecca S.
04/17/2015
We love Cheryl! Very professional and the boys love her!
Lauren H.
04/16/2015
Amazing, as usual!
.
04/12/2015
Such a nice young woman.
Lauren H.
04/09/2015
Caitlin is AMAZING! She gets down on the ground and interacts with your children. My kids love that she comes with crafts and games to play!
Lauren H.
04/09/2015
Cheryl is such a sweet woman! If you are looking for someone to love on your littles, she is perfect!
Julie H.
04/08/2015
Danielle is amazing!!! My kids adore her!!!
Sharon H.
04/04/2015
boys.